Blogs

LOCAL CHOIR PERFORMANCES @ THE ASHLEY CENTRE…

Posted by Devenia Besant on 05 Dec 2023

The count down to Christmas has began and although we have had many festive events and activities in the area there are still many to come to get you in the Christmassy mood.

The Ashley Centre has many choir performances from local schools and organisations through out December.

Dates and times still to come include:

Tuesday 5th December
12 – 1pm – UCKG Help Centre
5 -6pm – The Include Choir

Wednesday 6th December
10.30am – 11.30am Stamford Green School Choir
2 – 3pm – Rosebery School Choir

Thursday 7th December
10.30am – 12.30pm Epsom Choral Society Choir
1pm – 2pm – The Vale School Choir
2pm – 3pm – Meadow Primary School

Saturday 9th December
12.30pm – 1.30pm – The Downsmen Barber Shop Choir

Monday 11th December
10am – 12pm – Epsom Choral Society

Tuesday 12th December
10am – 11am – West Ewell Primary School

11am – 12pm – Stamford Green School Choir

Wednesday 13th December
Songbirds Choir

Thursday 14th December
10.30am – 11.30am – Epsom Male Voice Choir

12pm – 1pm – Riverview Road Primary School

Monday 18th December
12 – 1pm – UCKG Help Centre Choir

Saturday 23rd December
12.15pm – 1.45pm – Mayors Charity Choir

Find the Ashley Centre:

@ Ashley House Annexe, Ashley Road, Epsom KT18 5AB
01372 742548
https://www.theashleycentre.co.uk

For more festive local activities and events check out:

Fran’s December Download here
Info on festive activities at Bourne Hall here.
Kat’s Festive Shows blog here.
Info on Epsom Rotary’s Father Christmas and Tilly the Train visits here.

Enjoy!

Dee xx

 
Devenia Besant
Devenia (Dee) Besant is the founder of Epsom and Ewell Families. Runs a busy household as a mummy of 3 and a wife and some would say crazily committed to helping small businesses and the local community.

Join Our Mailing List